Business Insurance COMMERCIAL

Discover the perfect insurance options to meet your specific and unique needs.

Read More
Auto Insurance AUTO

Auto insurance protects you against financial loss if you have an accident.

Read More
Homeowners Insurance HOME

A standard policy insures the home itself and the things you keep in it.

Read More
Transportation Insurance TRUCKING (Transportation)

Browse a variety of commercial vehicle insurance options to find the right one for you.

Read More

Employee Directory

Administration

Name Title E-Mail Address Telephone Number
Donald LaPenna Jr. President

Mail.Insctrs@assuredpartners.com (732)-574-3105
Kathleen Lyga Administrative Services Supervisor Kathleen.Lyga@assuredpartners.com (732)-574-3105


Human Resources

Staff Members Name Position E-Mail Address Telephone Number
Joanne Large Administrative Services Manager Joanne.Large@assuredpartners.com (973)-669-2333
       
Aleksandra Richardson Human Resources Administrator  Aleks.Richardson@assuredpartners.com (973)-669-2304
 

Personal Lines

Staff Members Name Position E-Mail Address Telephone Number
Zita Santos-Martinez Personal Lines Manager

Zita.Santos-Martinez@assuredpartners.com (732)-832-4132
Tiffany Dos Santos Personal Lines Assistant Tiffany.Santos-Martinez@assuredpartners.com  -
       
Heather Duffy Account Executive Heather.Duffy@assuredpartners.com (732)-256-3420
       
Paola Cabrera

Last names: A-M
Customer Service Representative  

Paola.Cabrera@assuredpartners.com (732)-574-3075
Carmela Dickinson Last names: N-R & GBW Clients A-J
Customer Service Representative   
Carmela.Dickinson@assuredpartners.com

(732)-832-7546

Donna Bateman

 

Last names: S-Z & Bateman Agency Clients
Customer Service Representative

Donna.Bateman@assuredpartners.com (908)-271-2073
 Carol Brunt GBW Clients Last names: K-Z
Customer Service Representative
Carol.Brunt@assuredpartners.com  (732)-832-7549
       
 Gwen Dean Customer Service Representative Gwen.Dean@assuredpartners.com  (732)-574-3534
 

Commercial Lines

Staff Members Name Position E-Mail Address Telephone Number
Cindy Gray Insurance Operations Manager

Cindy.Gray@assuredpartners.com (732)-574-3138
Danielle Amato Commercial Lines Assistant/Certificates 

Danielle.Amato@assuredpartners.com (732)-574-3172
Deborah Phillips Customer Service Representative

Debbie.Phillips@assuredpartners,com (732)-574-3159
Gloria Nossa  Customer Service Representative 

Gloria.Nossa@assuredpartners.com
(732)-574-3187 
Ellen Daugenti Customer Service Representative

Ellen.Daugenti@assuredpartners.com (732)-574-3189 
Marcianna Colabraro  Customer Service Representative 

Marcianna.Colabraro@assuredpartners.com
(732)-832-4127
Mirna Arriaga Customer Service Representative

Mirna.Arriaga@assuredpartners.com (732)-574-3264 
Terri Damasceno  Customer Service Representative 

Terri.Damasceno@assuredpartners.com (732)-832-4134 
Janice Zujkowski  Customer Service Representative 

Janice.Zujkowski@assuredpartners.com (908)-271-2074
Anabela Melindra Customer Service Representative 

Anabela.Melindra@assuredpartners.com (732)-832-4135
Norma Rodriguez  Customer Service Representative

Norma.Rodriguez@assuredpartners.com (732)-574-3107
Kim Adams Customer Service Representative  Kim.Adams@assuredpartners.com (732)-832-7545 
       
Samantha Arroyo Commercial Lines Assistant  Samantha.Arroyo@assuredpartners.com (732)-846-6217
       
Rosie Rivera Customer Service Representative Rosie.Rivera@assuredpartners.com (732)-256-3422
       
Dina Matos-Esteves Customer Service Representative Dina.Matos-Esteves@assuredpartners.com (732)-832-4111
 

Life & Health

Staff Members Name Position E-Mail Address Telephone Number
Cindy Kennedy Customer Service Representative Cindy.Kennedy@assuredpartners.com (732)-832-4140
 

Sales

Staff Members Name Position E-Mail Address Telephone Number
Mike DeStasio Executive Vice President
Mike.DeStasio@assuredpartners.com
(732)-832-4100
Doug Bramson Account Executive

Doug.Bramson@assuredpartners.com (732)-832-4103
Tom Morello  Account Executive 

Tom.Morello@assuredpartners.com (732)-832-4128 
Doug Bateman Account Executive

Douglas.Bateman@assuredpartners.com (908)-271-2072
Robert Haley Account Executive

Robert.Haley@assuredpartners.com (732)-256-3421 
Elvi Valenzuela  Account Executive Elvi.Valenzuela@assuredpartners.com (732)-256-3421
Robin Suydam  Account Executive

Robin.Suydam@assuredpartners.com (732)-832-7544 
Ryck Suydam  Account Executive

Ryck.Suydam@assuredpartners.com (732)-832-7542 
Merritt Duffy Account Executive Merritt.Duffy@assuredpartners.com (732)-832-4110
       
Glenn Tippy  Executive Vice President - GBW Agency  Glenn.Tippy@assuredpartners.com  (732)-832-4126 
 

Marketing

Staff Members Name Position E-Mail Address Telephone Number
Angela Guerra-LaPenna Marketing Manager

Angela.Guerra-LaPenna@assuredpartners.com
(732)-832-4116
Susan Baton Marketing Representative

Susan.Baton@assuredpartners.com
(732)-832-4113
Gail Mueller  Marketing Representative  Gail.Mueller@assuredpartners.com (732)-832-7541 
       
Kristin Mantegna Marketing Representative Kristen.Mantegna@assuredpartners.com (732-)-574-3093
 

Claims

Staff Members Name Position E-Mail Address Telephone Number
Joanne Miller Claims Vice President

Joanne.Miller@assuredpartners.com (732)-832-4133
George Roselle Claims Representative

George.Roselle@assuredpartners.com (732)-832-4117
Jason LaPenna Claims Jason.LaPenna@assuredpartners.com (732)-8327548
       
 

Accounting

Staff Members Name Position E-Mail Address Telephone Number
Lorraine Swanson Accounting Manager

Lorraine.Swanson@assuredpartners.com (732)-832-4104
Andreia Sirower Accounting Specialist

Andreia.Sirower@assuredpartners.com (732)-832-4115
Ana Montenegro Accounting Representative Ana Montenegro@assuredpartners.com (732)-832-4105
       
Justin Witwick Accounting Assistant (Part-Time) Justin.Witwick@assuredpartners.com  
 

Advertising & Social Media

 
Staff Members Name            Position                                                      E-Mail Address Telephone Number
Tyler Beresford Digital Marketing Coordinator Tyler.Beresford@assuredpartners.com (732)-832-4114
GBW Clients Last names: A-J
Customer Service Representative 
GBW Clients Last names: A-J
Customer Service Representative 
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Google+
Blog
AIG
CIGNA
Chubb
Great American
Berkshsire Hathaway Guard
Hanover
The Hartford
Philadelphia Insurance Company
© Copyright. All rights reserved.
Powered by Insurance Website Builder